CONTACT

Thank you!

We will come back to you as soon as possible

Full name
Personal information

Always there for you

Oliver Hohnhold
management autforce automation

oliver.hohnhold@autforce.com
+43 (3182) 49013 – 0

Stefanie Leersch
management assistant

stefanie.leersch@autforce.com
+43 (664) 966 36 69

Christian Hanbauer
head of sales department

christian.hanbauer@autforce.com
+43 (664) 88 71 02 50

Daniel Pischleritsch
head of projects department

daniel.pischleritsch@autforce.com
+43 (664) 88 71 02 55

Günther Streicher
head of plc & robotics department

guenther.streicher@autforce.com
+43 (3182) 49013 – 0

Christoph Mitteregger
head of industrial it department

christoph.mitteregger@autforce.com
+43 (3182) 49013 – 0

Christoph Steiger
head of development department

christoph.steiger@autforce.com
+43 (3182) 49013 – 0

Markus Piffer
management vision systems

markus.piffer@autforce.com
+43 (664) 966 36 38

Sie haben dem Nachladen externer Dateien nicht zugestimmt wodurch diese Karte nicht angezeigt werden kann.

Einstellungen erneut öffnen